客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廣東迎賓館 (Guangdong Yingbin Hotel Guangzhou)地處繁華市中心,著名的北京路商業步行街、海珠廣場信步可達,相鄰縱貫市中心的主干道東風路和中山路,地理位置優越。 
  廣東迎賓館 (Guangdong Yingbin Hotel Guangzhou)是廣州市中心園林式酒店,此處源溯于南朝梁武年間,為昔日王府之地。 賓館主要分為白云樓和碧海樓:白云樓客房凝聚現代風格的經典設計,從豪華的套房到精致的標準房任您挑選,房間寬敞舒適,另設單獨梳妝間,處處匠心盡現;碧海樓曾為總統府,東方傳統的風雅巧妙融進每一間客房,彩繪鏤雕,古式家具,猶似南粵古韻悠悠流淌。 
  賓館設有各類型會議室,均有專人提供細微周全以及貫穿始終的專業化服務,令您事半功倍;商務中心提供全面秘書服務及英特網服務,您可從容不迫地了解各方信息處理商務事宜。 
  賓館15間各具特色的中西餐廳,布置典雅瑰麗,可容納800人進餐,提供正宗的粵菜、潮州菜、川菜、淮揚菜和西餐。 賓館內設港澳直通車站,每天往返港澳地區近30班次的巴士供您選擇,為您旅行度假、商務活動提供便利。 
  賓館多姿多彩的室內外休閑設施,讓您在繁忙的商旅之余度過難忘的歡樂時光,健身、乒乓球、桑拿一應俱全,讓您在此享受一段愉快的時光。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Guangdong Yingbin Hotel Guangzhou is located in the bustling city center. The famous Beijing Road Commercial Pedestrian Street and Haizhu Square are within walking distance. It is adjacent to Dongfeng Road and Zhongshan Road, the main road that runs through the city center.

YingGuangdong Yingbin Hotel Guangzhou is a garden-style hotel in the center of Guangzhou. It dates back to the Liang Dynasty in the Southern Dynasty and was the place of the former royal palace. The hotel is mainly divided into Baiyun Tower and Bihai Tower. The rooms of Baiyun Tower are condensed with modern classic design. You can choose from luxurious suites to refined standard rooms. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Once the presidential palace, the oriental tradition is subtlely blended into every room. Painted and carved, antique furniture, like the ancient charm of Nanyue.

The hotel has various types of meeting rooms, all of whom are dedicated to provide detailed and thorough professional services to make you do more with less. The business center provides comprehensive secretarial services and Internet services. You can calmly understand the information and business affairs of all parties.

Xuan Hotel has 15 distinctive Chinese and Western restaurants, which are elegantly and magnificently decorated and can accommodate 800 people for meals. It offers authentic Cantonese, Chaozhou, Sichuan, Huaiyang and Western food. The hotel has a Hong Kong-Macau direct station inside the hotel. There are nearly 30 buses to and from Hong Kong-Macau every day for you to choose from, which is convenient for your travel vacations and business activities.

The colorful indoor and outdoor leisure facilities of the hotel will allow you to spend an unforgettable happy time in the busy business travel. Fitness, table tennis, and sauna are all available for you to enjoy a pleasant time here.